Southwestern Illinois Laborers' District Council

20 Bronze Pointe North, Swansea IL, 62226

PHONE: 618.234.2704    FAX: 618.234.2721

Glyn Ramage, Business Manager
Email: gramage@swildc.com

Dustin Ramage, LECET Director
Email: ramage16@gmail.com

Mike Todd, Organizer
Email: mhtodd99@aol.com

Preston Hall, Organizer
Email: stlphall@yahoo.com

Jesse Parish, Administrative Assistant
Email: jparish@swildc.com

Vickie Schuman, Administrative Assistant
Email: vschuman@swildc.com

Cathy Mintert, Administrative Assistant
Email: cmintert@swildc.com

Fill out my online form.